Member Districts

Approximately 92% of Arizona public school districts are members of the Arizona ACTE Curriculum Consortium. District are either members through their Joint Technical Education District (JTED) or through their own individual district. Each district selects a designee as the point of contact and to vote to elect the at-large steering committee. The number of votes is a tiered format based on the 40th day student count. A nine member steering committee (7 voting, 2 non-voting) manages the Consortium.

HIGLEY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Annette Schmidt

email: annette.schmidt@husd.org

 

J.O. COMBS UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

John Scrogham

email: jscrogham@jocombs.org

 

MESA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Designee:

Marlo Loria

email: mloria@mpsaz.org

 

MIAMI UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Glen Lineberry

email: glineberry@miamiusd40.org

 

PIMA COUNTY JTED

Designee:

Curt Bertelsen

email: cbertelsen@pimajted.org

QUEEN CREEK UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Tiffannie Sechrist

email: tsechrist@qcusd.org