Member Districts

Approximately 92% of Arizona public school districts are members of the Arizona ACTE Curriculum Consortium. District are either members through their Joint Technical Education District (JTED) or through their own individual district. Each district selects a designee as the point of contact and to vote to elect the at-large steering committee. The number of votes is a tiered format based on the 40th day student count. A nine member steering committee (7 voting, 2 non-voting) manages the Consortium.

 

EL CAPITAN

Designee:

Shauna Hammon

email:

shauna@elcap.us

Florence District Logo

FLORENCE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Tracey Celaya

email: tcelaya@fusdaz.org

 

GIFT – GILA INSTITUTE FOR TECHNOLOGY

Designee:

Troy Thygerson

email: gift.tt@eac.edu

HIGLEY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Annette Schmidt

email: annette.schmidt@husd.org

 

J.O. COMBS UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

John Scrogham

email: jscrogham@jocombs.org

 

MARICOPA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Michelle Poppen

email: mpoppen@musd20.org

 

MESA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Designee:

Marlo Loria

email: mloria@mpsaz.org

MOUNTAIN INSTITUTE CTED

Designee:

Scott Fitterer

email: Scott.Fitterer@mijted.net

QUEEN CREEK UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Tiffannie Sechrist

email: tsechrist@qcusd.org

 

SCOTTSDALE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Ada Tessler

email: atessler@susd.org

 

 

 

SHONTO PREPATORY

Designee:

Ralinda Tate

email: rtate@shontoprep.org

 

STEDY – SOUTHWEST TECHNICAL EDUCATION DISTRICT OF YUMA

Designee:

Julie Rodriguez

email: JRodriguez@stedy01.org

 

TEMPE UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Designee:

Stephanie Frimer

email: sfrimer@tuhsd.k12.az.us